You can delete your customer account and all associated data in your account settings.
By deleting your account you remove your account across any Parrot support you used it for (FreeFlight Pro App, FreeFlight Mini App, FreeFlight 6 App and Parrot.com).
Associated data such as flight data and marketing data will be permanently deleted. You will also be unsubscribed from the Parrot newsletter.
To do so, go to your account, section "Delete account".
The deletion will be effective within a maximum of 15 days.
⚠ Warning: personal data related to purchases made on parrot.com will be be archived because they must be kept for legal and tax reasons.